Transaction

Auditia can help clients throughout the lifecycle of their business

Acquiring businesses: acquisition is a key strategy of many businesses looking to grow in their home market or enter a new market for the first time. Our firm can take the strain off a client’s business during the acquisition  process by:

  • ldentifying targets
  • Negotiating with vendors
  • Advising of tax efficient deal structures
  • Managing the legal and due diligence process
  • Steering the acquisition to successful completion

Raising capital : By maintaining strong relationships with a full range of funders and through Morison KSi network, Auditia is in an excellent position to assess clients funding requirement and identify the most suitable source of funds.

Auditia can help clients design combined solutions to shareholders who want to release some of the value tied up in their business at the same time as raising development capital.

Selling businesses :Services include the development of an exit strategy, assistance in the grooming of a business for sale, researching and identifying potential purchasers, handling the sale, and tax planning.

Download our Brochure December 2017

Transaction

Auditia accompagne ses clients tout au long de la vie de leur entreprise

Acquisition d’entreprise : l’acquisition est une stratégie-clé pour nombreuses entreprises souhaitant se développer sur leur marché national ou pénétrer pour la première fois un nouveau marché. Notre cabinet peut faciliter le processus d’acquisition pour ses clients:

  • En identifiant les cibles
  • En négociant avec les cédants
  • En proposant des schémas optimisés fiscalement
  • En prenant en charge le processus juridique et de due diligence
  • En pilotant le processus d’acquisition jusqu ‘à son closing

Levée de fonds: En entretenant des relations solides avec plusieurs bailleurs de fonds, et à travers le réseau Morison KSi, Auditia est à même d’évaluer les besoins en financement de ses clients et adapter le mode de financement à leurs besoins.

Notre cabinet est à même de concevoir des solutions mixtes pour les actionnaires souhaitant libérer une partie du capital de l’entreprise et, parallèlement, augmenter les ressources nécessaires au développement.

Cession d’entreprise: les services proposés incluent l’élaboration d’une stratégie de sortie, la recherche et l’identification d’acquéreurs  potentiels, la gestion de la vente et la planification fiscale.

Télécharger notre Plaquette Décembre 2017